March Break Sound Journal

Thursday, March 29, 2012

3pm Biddeford area

 

(While riding my motorcycle)

Sounds like a can pull of bees buzzing, hitting the side of the can with fierce ferocity. sudden calmness, then it starts right back up again.

I spent a majority of my break on my motorcycle, because the weather was fairly decent, and at a total cost of $15 to run it over the week, I was a relatively inexpensive way to spend my break.  The sound that sounds like bees in a can is the sound of the bike revving up, and the calm pauses was when I was shifting to a higher gear, or coming to a stop.

Leave a Reply

